Theatre

Jis Lahore Nai Dekhya
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 20:00 to 22:00
This moving play should be on your 'must watch' list
Shorter+Sweeter: The Best of Short+Sweet in Dubai
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 20:15 to Friday, May 8, 2015 - 20:15
The biggest little play festival in the world coming to Madinat Theatre!
Comedy Nights with Anuvab Pal Coming to Dubai!
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 20:00 to Friday, May 8, 2015 - 21:30
Don't miss this startling performance of stand-up comedy!
Anwar Maqsood's 'Dharna' To Be Staged in Dubai
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 21:30 to Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 21:15
Popular Pakistani play to be performed now in Dubai due to popular demand
The Musical 'Draupadi: The Voice of Dignity' to be Staged in Dubai
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 19:30 to Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 23:30
Don't miss non-profit musical group Malhaar's latest production
Emirates Airline Festival of Literature 2014
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 10:30 to Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 20:30
The tickets for the Emirates Litfest go on sale today
Naseeruddin Shah Theatre Fiesta in Dubai
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 19:30 to Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 22:00
Get ready to see the legendary Naseeruddin Shah perform three top plays in Dubai

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Theatre