Theatre

Poonam Dhillon to Take on Dubai Theatre With 'The Perfect Wife'
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 00:00
The Perfect Wife will feature veteran actress Poonam Dhillon in the lead role.
Enjoy a Night of Comedy, Improv and Fun at "Who Stands In Line Anyway?"
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 20:00
Get ready for a night of music and improv comedy featuring local talents!
Manav Kaul's 'Chuhal' to Be Staged in Dubai
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 04:30 to Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 19:30
The play is a light-hearted take on relationships.
Watch An Ibsen Play in Dubai
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 19:30 to Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 00:00
Known as one of the most influential playwrights of his time, Henrik Ibsen’s...
See Dubai Life On Stage in 'Just Like That (JLT)'
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 19:30 to Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 00:00
The smash hit play 'Just Like That (JLT)' is back for another run!
"Still Dancing": Theatre Production Aims To Raise Awareness On Parkinson's Disease
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 17:30
Movement Mantra and Third Half Theatre present a theatre experience focused...
"'Night, Mother": A Thrilling Theatre Experience
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 00:00
Orb Theatricals presents three live performances of the award-winning play, ...
Renowned Dancer Shobana To Bring 'The Spirit of Dance' To Dubai
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 19:30 to 22:00
Celebrate the diversity of dance!
Be Serenaded With an Evening of Music and Performance Poetry
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 19:30 to 21:30
Featuring two of Dubai’s best music and performance acts!
Orb Theatricals Presents Psychological Drama 'Agnes'
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 19:30 to Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 22:00
Theatre lovers, brace yourselves!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Theatre