Comedy

Arzoo Malhotra’s ‘Unladylike’ Returns to the City
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 19:30
Missed the show last month? Worry not, for it’s coming back again!
Comedy and Bollywood Fiesta
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 00:00 to Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 00:00
Amit Tandon, Sunidhi Chauhan, Hariharan and others are coming to Dubai
RJ Gaggan Mudgal To Take The Stage With Radio Dekkh!
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 20:00
Gaggan Mudgal, a popular local RJ here in the UAE, is set to crack you up...
Comedy Night With Sundeep Sharma
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 21:00 to 23:15
VDesi Laughs brings this Mumbai-based comedian for a laugh riot
Have A Front Row Laughter Night with Varun Thakur!
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 20:00
Expert comedian Varun Thakur is back in Dubai for the Front Row Laughter...
Catch World-Class Comedian Russell Peters' Performance Here in Dubai!
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 21:00
Comedy superstar Russell Peters is back in Dubai for what is guaranteed to be...
Pakistani Comic Legend Umer Shareef And More Present 'Comedy Ka Dhamaka'!
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 18:00
Have a night full of laughs at the Comedy Ka Dhamaka event featuring Umer...
Check Out 'A World Of Laughter' With The Funbassadors Of Comedy
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 21:30
Experience 10 comics from 10 countries in one show!
Laugh Out Loud With The 'Queens Of Comedy'!
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 20:00
Front Row Laughter Night presents India's top female comedians for a...
Comedian Anshu Mor to Host Stand-Up Comedy Special
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Join comic Anshu Mor for his stand-up comedy special in Dubai

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Comedy