Fashion

Namrata Joshipura and Malini Ramani to Showcase Their Collections in Dubai
Saturday, February 1, 2020
An exclusive collection ideal for the party season at this show organised by...
ITSOM by SSOmya To Hold a Trunk Show
Monday, December 16, 2019
Stock up for the festive and party season ahead
Rohit Gandhi and Rahul Khanna to Present Collection at The Glam Closet
Saturday, November 16, 2019
The Autumn, Winter 2019 Collection of designer duo Rohit Gandhi and Rahul...
Diwali Bazaar
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Shopping for the festive season never looked this tempting
NUMAISH To Bring 100 Designers Under One Roof
Friday, September 27, 2019 to Saturday, September 28, 2019
NUMAISH brings forth brands and premium fashion labels annually in the UAE!
Top Fashion Brands in Town
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 to Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Get your fashion fill at this preview.
PosH-RacK’s Festive Edit
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
From Vipul Shah Bags to Vikram Phadnis, find top designers under one platform
Diwali Fashion Notes
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Vibrance brings a range of designers for the upcoming festive season
Festive Sparkles with Simone Khambatta and Astha Jagwani
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Indian and Western evening wear with destination jewellery to be showcased
Festive Fashion
Friday, September 20, 2019 to Saturday, September 21, 2019
It's not all about fashion though!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Fashion