Fashion

Learn The 'Art of Personal Styling' With Kelly Lundberg!
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00 to Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 16:30
Personal stylist to celebrities and royals Kelly Lundberg is offering a two...
Don't Miss Meraki's Fashion Debut At The 'So Pritti' Exhibition!
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 12:00
Up-and-coming fashion brand Meraki is launching their debut collection at the...
Check Out The Finest Fashion Labels At NUMAISH!
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 11:00 to Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 20:00
NUMAISH will be hosting a can't-miss fashion exhibition here in Dubai,...
Have A Day Of Shopping At The PosH-RacK!
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:00 to 20:00
Have a fun day of fashion and style at the PosH-RacK!
Fashion Labels Shivan & Narresh and Agami by Neha Agarwal To Showcase In Dubai
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 00:00
Indian fashion labels Shivan & Narresh and Agami by Neha Agarwal will be...
Fashion Designers Pankaj & Nidhi To Join The Glam Closet Trunk Show
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00
The Glam Closet are presenting designer duo Pankaj & Nidhi's...
Roopa Vohra To Present A Jewellery Exhibition In Dubai
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00 to Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 19:30
Get ready for a mesmerising two-day jewellery exhibition in the city, block...
Exclusive Jewellery Exhibition In Dubai
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00 to Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 19:00
Get ready to witness jewellery like never-before!
Raw Mango Founder Sanjay Garg  To Bring his Collection to Dubai
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:00 to Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 19:00
Have all you fashionistas blocked your calendars yet?
The PosH-RacK And The Style Circuit Present An Exclusive Edit Of All Things Stylish!
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 18:00
Have you blocked your calendars yet?

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Fashion