Music

Ras Al Khaimah Will Party All Night This Weekend
Friday, May 12, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017
Are you heading to Destination Dawn?
Penn Masala Back in Dubai
Thursday, May 18, 2017
The Capella group returns after almost a year
Mika Singh and Brother Daler Mehendi to Perform Together in Dubai
Friday, May 19, 2017
The siblings are performing together for the first time
Kathak Legend Pandit Birju Maharaj To Come to Dubai
Friday, December 2, 2016
The maestro will be performing at Emirates International School Auditorium on...
Shreya Ghoshal Live In Dubai
Friday, October 21, 2016
Don't miss out!
Jashn-E-Awadh
Friday, September 30, 2016 to Saturday, October 1, 2016
Save the date
Shaan is all set to Rock Abu Dhabi
Thursday, August 11, 2016
The singer will perform live in the capital, ahead of Indian Independence Day
Sunburn Music Festival is BACK
Friday, August 5, 2016
Save the date
Vishal-Shekhar, Farhan Akhtar and Shankar, Ehsaan and Loy to Perform at 'Bollywood in the Capital'
Friday, August 12, 2016 to Saturday, August 13, 2016
They will be in Abu Dhabi to perform ahead of India's Independence Day
Dubai Rocks With Ayushmann
Friday, August 5, 2016
Are you ready to jam with the star?

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Music