Music

Junoon Band Returns To Dubai
Friday, January 18, 2019
Arijit Singh To Perform In Dubai
Friday, January 11, 2019
The globally celebrated and the most in-demand Bollywood singer Arijit Singh...
Atif Aslam To Perform In Dubai
Friday, November 23, 2018
Celebrated singer and songwriter Atif Aslam set to perform at Bollywood Parks
Sunil Mehra and Askari Naqvi To Perform In Dubai
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Have you blocked your calendars yet?
Kumar Sanu and Alka Yagnik To Perform In Dubai
Friday, November 16, 2018
Have you booked your calendars yet?
Ustad Rahat Fateh Ali Khan to perform at Dubai
Friday, December 7, 2018
Have you booked your calendars yet?
Prince Rama Varma To Have An Interactive Musical Workshop
Friday, November 2, 2018
Have you booked your calendars yet?
Enjoy a musical evening at Carnatic Fusion Live
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Find out the details!
Asha Bhosle To Perform Live In Dubai
Friday, November 3, 2017
Don't miss to catch the legendary singer perform live
Catch Ayushmann Khurrana & Ali Zafar Live In Dubai
Friday, October 27, 2017
Save the date for this spectacular event!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Music