Music

Check Out The Musical Challenge Of The 'Antakshari' Competition!
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 19:00
The famed Antakshari Musical Challenge presents its third season, with new...
Dance To The Beats At Yas Marina!
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 17:00 to Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 01:00
Yas Marina will be seeing a buzz-worthy end of season outdoor street party
BHAV: A Night Of Indian Dance, Music And Wonder
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 19:30
Award-winning dancer and actor Shobana comes to Dubai to perform her hit...
Enjoy "A Mystical Dream" of Sufi, Rock and Soul This April!
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 19:00
Musical stars Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi, Aima Baig, Umair Jaswal and more will...
KK To Perform In Dubai
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 21:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 00:00
Get ready for a soulful and unforgettable night in Dubai at a concert...
Papon To Perform In Dubai
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 19:30 to 23:00
Get all the exciting details right here!
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan To Perform At Global Village In Dubai
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 21:00 to Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 00:00
Get ready and block your calendars for a musical night!
Junoon Band Returns To Dubai
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:00
Arijit Singh To Perform In Dubai
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 18:00 to 22:00
The globally celebrated and the most in-demand Bollywood singer Arijit Singh...
Atif Aslam To Perform In Dubai
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Celebrated singer and songwriter Atif Aslam set to perform at Bollywood Parks

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Music