Lifestyle

Enjoy a Fashion and Lifestyle Soiree With MODISTA
Friday, April 26, 2019
Join MODISTA for an exhibition of the latest fashion and lifestyle trends for...
'Panache Empower You’ Launch with Health and Beauty Professionals
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Get ready for a mesmerising jewellery exhibition in the city, block your...
DA-BANGG TOUR: THE TOUR RELOADED LIVE CONCERT WITH SALMAN KHAN, KATRINA KAIF AND MORE
Friday, March 15, 2019 to Saturday, March 16, 2019
Da-Bangg The Tour Reloaded is all set to take up a top-notch event and...
Trunk Show - AM:PM Fashions Portrays ‘Filigree’ Art
Friday, March 8, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019
Spring-Summer Collection reflects the Artistic Study of Shapes and Shadows...
HOLI DHAMAAL
Friday, March 15, 2019
Let's get splashy this Holi
Water and Color Beach Party 2019!
Friday, March 22, 2019
It's going to be a fun Holi
HOLI BEACH PARTY
Friday, March 22, 2019
Get splashy this Holi!
Dubai Shopping Festival 2019 to Kick Start with 12-Hour Sale!
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Friday, February 1, 2019
All you need to know about this season’s six-week DSF action-packed shopping,...
La Perle’s Exciting Discount Offers For National Day
Sunday, November 11, 2018 to Sunday, December 2, 2018
This UAE national day, celebrate lavishly as you can avail a 47% discount on...
Sri Sri Ravi Shankar to Hold Two-Day Meditation Masterclass
Friday, November 16, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
The immersive programme by spiritual leader and ambassador of peace Gurudev...

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Lifestyle