Fashion

Revamp Your Fashion Wardrobe at Modista
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00 to 20:00
The popular exhibition is back with its Autumn Winter Edition
Eventique Concepts Brings Fashion Trunk to Dubai
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00 to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 20:00
Calling Dubai’s fashion crowd!
Bloom 2017 To Showcase Collections Of 14 Leading Fashion Designers from DIAC
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 19:00 to Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 16:00
Find out the details!
The Label Bazaar Pop Up Show Comes To Dubai
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:30 to 19:00
Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik will inaugurate this lifestyle and fashion pop...
Update Your Festive Wardrobe with ARAYA
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 11:00 to 20:00
Find out the details!
Sania Maskatiya Showcases Bridal Collection in Dubai
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:00 to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 20:00
Don’t miss this exquisite bridal wear exhibition!
Ennigma Diwali Bazaar Returns To Dubai!
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:00 to 21:00
Update your festive wardrobe at this exclusive event!
Your Festive Wardrobe Sorted at Boulevard One
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 15:00 to Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 19:00
The glamorous exhibition is back. Here’s a list of designers showcasing at...
Glam Up Your Closet With VARANA
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00 to 20:00
Mark your calendars!
Ensemble's Diwali Trunk Show Returns!
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00 to Friday, September 22, 2017 - 21:00
Calling all fashionistas!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Fashion