Lifestyle

Yoga By the Beach
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:30
How to get healthy this summer
Yas Mall to Offer Upto 90 percent Discount
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:00 to Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:00
The mall will remain open 24 hours for an Eid Mega Sale during Eid Al Fitr
Chandni S Chanana's Art Exhibition
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 16:00 to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 21:00
Experience the medley of two art forms at its best
Super Sale in Dubai: All You Need to Know
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 09:30 to Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 23:30
Wow, discounts up to 90 per cent!
Unique Culinary Extravaganza at Cirque De Cuisine
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 19:30 to 23:30
Enjoy a fabulous gourmet fun night brunch
The Ramadan Boutique Show
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:00 to 20:00
Update your festive season wardrobe
Sunil Grover to Head to Dubai after Kapil Sharma Row
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 19:30 to 23:00
Sunil Grover will be seen in his Dr. Mashoor Gulati avatar at the Comedy...
Audition for SaReGaMaPa Little Champs
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 14:30 to 18:30
The hunt for young talent begins!
British Orchard Nursery's 'Bing Bang 2017' Winter Camp
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 09:00 to Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 17:00
Let your little ones enjoy this winter
Desert One Music Festival NYE 17
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 19:00 to Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 03:00
Ring in the New Year in the desert

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Lifestyle