Lifestyle

Business and Cultural Show, 'UDYOG India' is Back for a Second Round
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:00 to Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 23:00
Calling all the entrepreneurs!
The King of the Bansuri, Pandit Chaurasia Returns to Dubai for Yet Another Live Performance
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 19:30 to Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 12:00
A blend of folk and classical music at its best!
Biggest Ever Ford New Car Sale
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 00:00
Ride a new Ford without breaking your pocket with Al Tayer Motors' three...
Amit Tandon Returns to Dubai
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 20:00 to Friday, August 4, 2017 - 20:00
Get ready to wipe your eyes as the tears and laughs flow freely
Jennifer Lopez to Perform in Dubai!
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 21:00 to Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 03:00
Something BIG to look forward to for all J.Lo's fans
Yoga By the Beach
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:30
How to get healthy this summer
Yas Mall to Offer Upto 90 percent Discount
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:00 to Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:00
The mall will remain open 24 hours for an Eid Mega Sale during Eid Al Fitr
Chandni S Chanana's Art Exhibition
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 16:00 to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 21:00
Experience the medley of two art forms at its best
Super Sale in Dubai: All You Need to Know
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 09:30 to Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 23:30
Wow, discounts up to 90 per cent!
Unique Culinary Extravaganza at Cirque De Cuisine
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 19:30 to 23:30
Enjoy a fabulous gourmet fun night brunch

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Lifestyle